English

English
Position: > > Virtual Reality
  • VIRTUAL MAINTENANCE & VALIDATION SYSTEM SOLUTIONS

    Background situation DELMIA provides the comprehensive digital manufacturing solutions to the customers, and consider the manufacturing process as the core, provides end-to-end solutions of key manufacturing processes for the user. Its appl...

  • SYSTEMS INTEGRATION

    Power Vision Technologys core expertise is in the integrating of Sphere, curved-screen, fabric, glass or acrylic displays with an appropriate projection layout that is, in turn, supported by best-in-class commercial off-the-shelf components...

  • IMMERSIVE VIRTUAL ASSEMBLY & VERIFICATION SYSTEM

    mmersive virtual assembly and verification system includes the projection display system, the graphic clustering system, control and signal switching system, augmented reality (AR) system, the human body tracking system, immersive and inter...

  • INTERACTIVE VIRTUAL ASSEMBLY & VERIFICATION SYSTEM

    Interactive virtual assembly validation system receive and process signals from the tracking system, in order to realize digital virtual interaction with the users in immersive virtual assembly validation system, which can realize collabora...

  • TRIAN3D BUILDER

    Product benefits: Geospecific, geotypic and generic databases; Ease of use and short learning period; Interactive editing in 2D and 3D; Rapid database design and creation; Highly realistic, huge 3D environments; Ease of use: Clear and comfo...

  • VRED

    Overview of VRED PI-VR is a company with registered offices in Berlin and Darmstadt, Germany. Within a short period of time PI-VR has become a leader in the market of virtual reality, and has set the new benchmark with its software VRED (Vi...

  • POWERTOUCH PRODUCT INTRODUCTION

    Power Touch is a new type touch platform of Powerversion Company, which developed based on optical imaging techniques. This technology has many characteristics, such as shorter response time, more accurate touch accuracy, better clarity, la...

  • CAVE DISPLAY SYSTEM

    CAVE display system CAVE display system is the worlds first system of virtual reality technology allows many people at the same time come into the same virtual environment. Today, the CAVE has become the most commonly used immersive spatial...

The Company We Serve

合作企业
臻迪科技

The Company We Serve

合作企业
臻迪科技

中文

中文
当前位置: > > 虚拟仿真
  • 虚拟实时监控平台

    北京臻迪科技股份有限公司以三维数据的设计为核心,深入不同企业客户,为其进行全面策划以完成更为出色而有效的内容展示服务, 服务内容包括:企业形象宣传内容的策划与制作、...

  • 汽车制造、航空航天解决方案

    虚拟显示系统是一种采用以计算机实时可视化技术为核心,建立虚拟数字汽车模型,在特定范围内生成逼真的视听虚拟环境,用于进行汽车造型设计评审、分析仿真以及虚拟装配和虚拟...

  • CAVE显示系统

    CAVE显示系统 CAVE显示系统是世界上首项可以允许许多人同时融入同一虚拟环境的虚拟现实技术。如今,CAVE产品已经成为全世界可视化设备中最为常用的沉浸式空间展示系统。CAVE系统是...

  • POWER TOUCH 触摸技术

    Power Touch是Powerversion®公司基于光学成像技术开发出的新型触摸平台,光学触摸技术具有更短的响应时间、更精确的触摸准度、更好清晰度、更大的屏幕支持等技术特点。 PowerTouch可以根...

  • VRED虚拟现实软件

    VRED软件介绍 PI-VR总部注册于德国柏林,是全球实时可视化技术的领先者,其主要产品是VRED软件,广泛应用于汽车、飞机等制造业及消费品行业。主要用户包括奥迪汽车, 宝马汽车, 保时...

  • TRIAN3D BUILDER 三维GIS平台

    软件特点: 支持多种数据库数据载入,包含 Geospecific,Gettypic 和通用数据库 可以在二维和三维图形中随意切换编辑 拥有自己的纹理库和模型库 自动生成放置对象 支持超大场景建设 易用...

  • 虚拟装配及验证交互式系统

    虚拟装配验证交互式系统接收并处理来自追踪系统的信号,以实现与虚拟装配验证沉浸式系统中数字人的虚拟交互,可实现4人协同装配维修作业,同时虚拟装配验证沉浸式系统根据模型...

  • 虚拟装配及验证沉浸式系统

    整套虚拟装配及验证沉浸式系统包括投影显示系统、图形集群系统、中控与信号切换系统、增强现实(AR)系统、人体追踪系统、沉浸式与交互式应用及配套系统等。通过集群技术将数...

合作企业

合作企业
臻迪科技

合作企业

合作企业
臻迪科技