English

English
Position: > > Big Data > Solution

DLP SPLICINGSCREEN DISPLAY SYSTEM

 

DLP splicing wall is made up by multiple rear projection display units, currently the main size in the market is 50 inches, 60 inches and 67 inches. Along with the growing demand of users for large screen size, bigger size will be developed and installed. A projector is set inside each display unit, after reflection the image will be projected on the screen.
Principle of DLP projection technology (LED) : DLP projector uses digital micro mirror device DMD as light valve imaging device, adopting digital light processing (DLP) video signal, to drive DMD optical path system. Through the projection lens ,the images are showed on the big screen.
Principle of DLP projection technology (laser) : The laser light source uses only one set of blue laser, using multicolor phosphor wheel rotation to effectively solve the problem of the thermal quenching and cooling for phosphor, thus enables phosphor work stablely under the condition of excitation light. Red, green and blue lights are produced; At the same time, using multicolor phosphor wheel rotation to realize multiple colors generation at different time, and finally realizes the light output.
LED and laser light source technology is the most revolutionary breakthrough in recent years. Compare with the traditional light source, LED and laser light source advantage is quite obvious. These two kinds of light source will have 50000 hours of life, almost no need to replace lamps; it will provide more than 150% of the color gamut ,higher color saturation, better color performance and better image quality. Compared with traditional DLP screen, its’ advantages are as follows:

Long lamp live

DLP splicing screen commonly use UHP lamp, its’ life will be about 3000-6000 hours, a UHP lamp cost thousands of RMB, it has become the biggest consumable maintenance supplies. LED and laser light source usually has more than 50000 hours of life time, that makes the DLP splicing screen almost a lifetime product without lamp replacement, which will be a big saving to the system cost.

Wide colour gamut

LED and laser light source has a wider Color gamut, higher Color saturation, better Color performance, which brings more excellent image quality, this is the best Color technology since Brilliant Color, and it is another big progress of Color for DLP projection.

No color wheel

In the DLP projector with traditional light source, the color wheel is relatively easy to damage and affect the whole life of the parts, which will also generate a certain amount of noise. By using the RGB LED light source, DLP projector can work without color wheel, it will leads to noise reduction, and life time improvement.
In addition, these two kinds of light source has the advantages of low power consumption, low heat emitting, it will also help the DLP splicing screen to keep brightness and contrast consistency.

 

 

The Company We Serve

合作企业
臻迪科技

The Company We Serve

合作企业
臻迪科技

中文

中文
当前位置: > > 大数据 > 解决方案

DLP拼接屏显示屏幕显示系统

 

DLP拼接墙由多个背投显示单元拼接而成,目前在市场上的主流尺寸为50英寸、60英寸、67英寸,随着用户对大屏幕尺寸需求的提高,大英寸的设备也逐渐会被使用。每台拼接墙的内部设置一台投影机,发出的图像经反射后投射到屏幕上。主要原理就是一台低端小投影机经过多次反射完成。
DLP投影技术原理(LED光源):DLP投影机它以数字微反射镜器件DMD作为光阀成像器件,采用数字光处理技术(DLP)调制视频信号,驱动DMD光路系统,通过投影透镜获取大屏幕图像。
DLP投影技术原理(激光光源):激光光显光源仅使用一组蓝色激光器,利用多色荧光粉色轮的旋转有效解决了荧光粉的热淬灭和散热问题,使荧光粉能够在高强度激发光照射条件下稳定的工作,产生红光、绿光和蓝光;同时,利用多色荧光粉色轮的旋转实现在不同时间产生不同颜色的光输出,最终实现白光/色光的输出。
DLP拼接墙光源的应用经过了金属卤素灯、超高压汞灯、氙灯、LED灯、激光等发展阶段。LED与激光光源技术是近年来DLP拼接大屏幕最具革命性的突破。 相对传统光源,LED与激光光源的优势十分明显。这两种光源寿命长达5万小时,几乎终生不用更换灯泡;并且提供150%以上的色域广度,更高的色彩饱和度,更好的色彩表现力,带来更出色的画质。相对于传统的DLP拼接大屏幕,其优点在于:

寿命长

DLP拼接大屏幕常用的UHP灯泡寿命在3000—6000小时之间,一个UHP灯泡数千元的成本,成为了背投拼接墙的最大维护耗材,而LED与激光光源通常有5万小时以上的寿命,使DLP拼接屏幕几乎终生不用更换光源,节约了大量的应用成本。

色域广

LED与激光光源拥有更广的色域,更高的色彩饱和度,更好的色彩表现力,带来更出色的画质,这是继极致色彩技术(Brilliant Color)之后,DLP投影在色彩方面的又一个进步。

不用色轮

在采用传统光源的DLP投影机中,色轮是相对容易损坏影响整体寿命的部件,并且产生一定的噪音,采用三原色的LED光源后,DLP投影机就可以不使用色轮这个部件,从而减少噪音、改善整体寿命。
此外,这两种光源还有低功耗、低发热等优点,对保持DLP拼接大屏幕的整体亮度对比度一致性也有改善。

 

 

合作企业

合作企业
臻迪科技

合作企业

合作企业
臻迪科技